Count Down to Vacation…

Count Down to Vacation

The date for vacation has been set.  Plans are in the works for a much needed Disney vacation for my kid’s birthdays:  May 5th and 12th.  They are 4 years and seven days apart.  They of course, look forward to this time.  That gives me a little more than a month to make my vacation outfits.  Fortunately, I already have the fabric and patterns in my stash.  Although, I can’t resist adding some- no many, beautiful  additions to this stash.  Here is what’s planned…

McCalls 6326 view C and D.  I made view B last year which I love.

Simplicity 2187 View B

A maxi dress or two using  McCalls 6073 or Simplicity 2401.

             

Leave a Reply

